Board of Directors

Cerritos Girls Softball Association Board of Directors. To contact anyone directly, click on there name from the list.

Elected Members

PresidentDan Hensgen
Vice-President George Molina
SecretaryJoy Wong
TreasurerDonella VanderWall
Player AgentMelissa Snyder

Appointed Members

Field ManagerCarlos Acosta
Uniform ManagerGina Bartyzel
Team Mom CoordinatorEleanor Granflor
Snack Bar ManagerJeremy Bean
Veronica Rivera
All Star CoordinatorGeorge Molina
Assistant Snack Bar ManagerOPEN
Equipment ManagerCarlos Acosta
Safety and Health CoordinatorOPEN
Fall Ball CoordinatorGeorge Molina
Fundraiser ManagerVeronica Rivera
LA Coastline LiasonKit Kirby
Social Media ManagerJackie Romulo
Pictures and AwardsSusan Meza
Publicity CoordinatorMichelle Hensgen
UICGeorge Molina


6U CommissionerDan Hensgen
8U CommissionerPete Garcia
10U CommissionerBrian Bulthuis
12U Commissioner George Molina
14U CommissionerBenito Joaquin

Cerritos Girls Softball Association is a non-profit organization run solely by volunteers from within the community.